London Ice Hockey - Fixtures | Streatham Ice Hockey -

2017-2018 Fixtures

Streatham play their home games at Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre

Match day prices are unchanged from last season at £10 adults, £6 concessions and £25 family ticket. These are now available online.

Home games on Saturday face off at 5.30pm with Sunday home games at 6.45pm.

Saturday 16 September – London Raiders v Streatham IHC - Cup

Sunday 17 September – Streatham IHC v Cardiff Fire

Saturday 23 September – Peterborough Phantoms v Streatham IHC

Sunday 24 September – Streatham IHC v London Raiders - Cup

Saturday 30 September – London Raiders v Streatham IHC - Cup

Sunday 1 October – Streatham IHC v Swindon Wildcats

Saturday 7 October – Bracknell Bees v Streatham IHC

Sunday 8 October – Streatham IHC v Milton Keynes Thunder

Saturday 14 October – Basingstoke Bison v Streatham IHC

Sunday 15 October – Streatham IHC v Peterborough Phantoms

Saturday 21 October – Invicta Dynamos v Streatham IHC - Cup

Sunday 22 October – Streatham IHC v Basingstoke Bison

Saturday 28 October – Milton Keynes Thunder v Streatham IHC

Sunday 29 October – Streatham IHC v Swindon Wildcats

Saturday 4 November – Streatham IHC v Invicta Dynamos - Cup

Sunday 5 November – Cardiff Fire v Streatham IHC

Saturday 11 November – London Raiders v Streatham IHC

Sunday 12 November – Invicta Dynamos v Streatham IHC - Cup

Sunday 19 November – Streatham IHC v Invicta Dynamos - Cup

Sunday 26 November – Streatham IHC v London Raiders - Cup

Saturday 2 December – Basingstoke Bison v Streatham IHC

Sunday 3 December – Streatham IHC v Bracknell Bees

Saturday 9 December – London Raiders v Streatham IHC

Sunday 10 December – Streatham IHC v Basingstoke Bison

Saturday 16 December – Streatham IHC v Bracknell Bees

Sunday 17 December – Milton Keynes Thunder v Streatham IHC

Saturday 6 January – Streatham IHC v Milton Keynes Thunder

Sunday 7 January – Invicta Dynamos v Streatham IHC

Saturday 13 January – Cup Qtr Final (subject to qualification)

Sunday 14 January – Cup Qtr Final (subject to qualification)

Sunday 21 January – Streatham IHC v London Raiders

Sunday 28 January – Bracknell Bees v Streatham IHC

Saturday 3 February - Cup Semi Final (subject to qualification)

Sunday 4 February - Streatham IHC v London Raiders or Cup Semi Final (subject to qualification)

Saturday 10 February – Cardiff Fire v Streatham IHC

Sunday 11 February – Streatham IHC v Peterborough Phantoms

Saturday 17 February – Swindon Wildcats v Streatham IHC

Sunday 18 February – Streatham IHC v Invicta Dynamos

Saturday 24 February – Streatham IHC v Cardiff Fire

Saturday 3 March – Swindon Wildcats v Streatham IHC

Sunday 4 March – Invicta Dynamos v Streatham IHC

Saturday 10 March – Peterborough Phantoms v Streatham IHC

Sunday 11 March – Streatham IHC v Invicta Dynamos

Subject to qualification the Play-Offs begin on weekend of 17/18 March.

 Google+