London Ice Hockey - Fixtures | Streatham Ice Hockey -

2018-2019 Fixtures

We play our home games at Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre.

Our match night prices have regrettably risen this season. This is due to increased security and officiating costs. The updated ticket prices are:

£12 Adult, £7 Concessions, £30 Family.

Day Date Comp F/O Home Visitors
Sun 02 December 2018 NIHLS1 18:45 Streatham IHC Swindon Wildcats 1
Sat 08 December 2018 NIHLS1 18:30 Basingstoke Bison Streatham IHC
Sun 09 December 2018 NIHLS1 18:45 Streatham IHC Milton Keynes Thunder
Sun 16 December 2018 NIHLS1 18:45 Streatham IHC Basingstoke Bison
Sat 22 December 2018 NIHLS1 17:30 Streatham IHC Raiders 1
Sun 23 December 2018 NIHLS1 17:15 Invicta Dynamos Streatham IHC
Sat 05 January 2019 NIHLS1 17:15 Raiders 1 Streatham IHC
Sun 06 January 2019 NIHLS1 18:45 Streatham IHC Basingstoke Bison
Sat 12 January 2019 NIHLS1 17:30 Streatham IHC Invicta Dynamos
Sat 19 January 2019 NIHLS1 18:15 Swindon Wildcats 1 Streatham IHC
Sun 20 January 2019 NIHLS1 17:30 Peterborough Phantoms 1 Streatham IHC
Sat 26 January 2019 NIHLS1 18:30 Basingstoke Bison Streatham IHC
Sun 27 January 2019 NIHLS1 18:45 Streatham IHC Bracknell Bees
Sat 02 February 2019 NIHLS1 19:00 Milton Keynes Thunder Streatham IHC
Sat 09 February 2019 NIHLS1 17:30 Streatham IHC Milton Keynes Thunder
Sun 10 February 2019 NIHLS1 17:30 Raiders 1 Streatham IHC
Sat 16 February 2019 NIHLS1 17:30 Streatham IHC Peterborough Phantoms 1
Sun 17 February 2019 NIHLS1 17:15 Invicta Dynamos Streatham IHC
Sun 24 February 2019 NIHLS1 18:45 Streatham IHC Swindon Wildcats 1
Sat 02 March 2019 NIHLS1 17:30 Streatham IHC Peterborough Phantoms 1
Sun 03 March 2019 NIHLS1 18:00 Bracknell Bees Streatham IHC
Sat 09 March 2019 NIHLS1 18:15 Swindon Wildcats 1 Streatham IHC
Sun 10 March 2019 NIHLS1 18:45 Milton Keynes Thunder Streatham IHC
Sat 16 March 2019 NIHLS1 17:30 Streatham IHC Invicta Dynamos
Sun 17 March 2019 NIHLS1 17:30 Peterborough Phantoms 1 Streatham IHC

 

Google+